CEDA Dredging Days 2012


12-13 December 2012, Abu Dhabi, UAE

Technical Papers and Programme Committee

Cees van Rhee (chairman), Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands
Michael Costaras, HR Wallingford, United Kingdom
Anna Csiti, CEDA, The Netherlands
Randa Hassan, NMDC, United Arab Emirates
Francis Hoef, Dredging International, Belgium
Anders Jensen, DHI, Denmark
Lindsay Murray, Cefas, United Kingdom
Gerard van Raalte, Boskalis, The Netherlands

Coordinating Committee

Anders Jensen, CEDA, Denmark
Anna Csiti, CEDA, The Netherlands
Yasser Nasser Zaghloul, NMDC, United Arab Emirates


Sylvia Minten at the Conference Secretariat will be pleased to assist you should you wish to contact any member of these committees.

Last update: 9 July 2012